Climbing to the Top


When you take chances, you could most likely end up with some amazing results or some disappointing ones. While I was climbing this rock, I knew my life was at risk. If I misplaced my foot at least one inch off, that could have been the near end of me. But I persevered and actually enjoyed doing this. There aren’t many opportunities for me to actually climb all the time.

The view was astounding with a nice fresh breeze going through my hair. I never felt so happy. My adrenaline was rushing through my veins as I rest, wanting to climb more.

It truly is a great experience to discover new hobbies that you like to do.

One thought on “Climbing to the Top

Leave a Reply

