Deserve 

After many tests, quizzes, new lessons, and homework for the week, I would say that everyone deserves to have that one day or night where you could just relax. This happened yesterday. It was the most hilarious night I have ever experienced. To get my mind off of my stress, I spent time with people I enjoyed being around. I was able to try new things last night and expand my local food experience. 

I wonder if I will be able to have more nights like this. I wonder if I deserve experiences like this. All I know is that you got to try your best first, then celebrate afterwards. 

Leave a Reply

